People

Head

Dr. Manuel F. González Penedo

Associate Professor

mgpenedo@udc.es

Faculty staff

Dr. José María Barja Pérez

Full Professor

jmbarja@udc.es

Dr. Noelia Barreira Rodríguez

Associate Professor

nbarreira@udc.es

Dr. José Luis Doncel Juárez

Associate Professor

doncel@udc.es

José María Molinelli Barba

Associate Professor

molineli@udc.es

Dr. Jorge Novo Buján

Associate Professor

jnovo@udc.es

Dr. Marcos Ortega Hortas

Associate Professor

mortega@udc.es

Dr. José Rouco Maseda

Assistant Lecturer

jrouco@udc.es

Research staff

Dr. Cástor Mariño Pérez

Senior Researcher

castormp@udc.es

Dr. Marta Penas Centeno

Senior Researcher

mpenas@udc.es

Dr. Lucía Ramos García

Post-doc Researcher

l.ramos@udc.es

Joaquim de Moura Ramos

PhD Student

joaquim.demoura@udc.es

Luisa Sánchez Brea

PhD Student

luisa.brea@udc.es

Support staff

Verónica Rodríguez García

Administrative

varpa@udc.es

Pablo Guillemette López

Marketing & Business Manager

pablo@varpa.org