People

Head

Dr. Manuel F. González Penedo

Full Professor

mgpenedo@udc.es

Faculty staff

Dr. José María Barja Pérez

Full Professor

jmbarja@udc.es

Dr. Noelia Barreira Rodríguez

Associate Professor

nbarreira@udc.es

Dr. José Luis Doncel Juárez

Associate Professor

doncel@udc.es

José María Molinelli Barba

Associate Professor

molineli@udc.es

Dr. Jorge Novo Buján

Associate Professor

jnovo@udc.es

Dr. Marcos Ortega Hortas

Associate Professor

mortega@udc.es

Dr. María Cristina Costoya Ramos

Associate Professor

cristina.costoya@udc.es

Dr. José Rouco Maseda

Assistant Lecturer

jrouco@udc.es

Dr. Lucía Ramos García

Interim Lecturer

l.ramos@udc.es

Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos

Interim Lecturer

joaquim.demoura@udc.es

Research staff

Álvaro Suárez Hervella

PhD Student

a.suarezh@udc.es

Shaon Sutradhar

PhD Student

shaon.sutradhar@udc.es

Plácido Francisco Lizancos Vidal

PhD Student

placido.francisco.lizancos.vidal@udc.es

David Rivas Villar

PhD Student

david.rivas.villar@udc.es

Mateo Gende Lozano

PhD Student

m.gende@udc.es

José Morano Sánchez

PhD Student

j.morano@udc.es

Emilio López Varela

PhD Student

e.lopezv@udc.es

Daniel Iglesias Morís

PhD Student

daniel.iglesias.moris@udc.es

Support staff

Lúa Pena Peña

Administrative

varpa@udc.es

Pablo Guillemette López

Marketing & Business Manager

pablo@varpa.org